CANADA Distributors Apply to become one!

PHQ is looking for Distributors or Technical Sales Representatives

company logo

Canyon Equipment

Address: Unit 109 – 2799 Gilmore Ave Burnaby, BC Canada V5C 6S5 Phone: 1 (604) 299-1123 Fax: 1 (604) 299-1120 Pete Webb : pwebb@canyonequipment.com Sales : sales@canyonequipment.com


company logo

Amalgamated Mining Services Ltd.

Address: 9615 – 37 Ave NW, Edmonton AB, T6E 6V9 Phone: 1 (780) 701-1990 Fax: 1 (780) 701-1992 Laura Dochniak : Ldochniak@ams-ltd.ca Louis Thomas : Lthomas@ams-ltd.ca


company logo

AllbuttMining & Drilling Supplies

Address: 1302 Logan Avenue Winnipeg MB R3E 1R4 Phone: 1 (204) 885-2513 Fax: 1 (204) 885-2513 Toll Free: 1 (800) 851-9353 Cliff Allbutt : callbutt@shaw.ca


company logo

Talbot Equipment Ltee Mining Equipment

Address: 450, rue Michel-Fragasso Quebec Phone: 1 (418) 872-515 Fax: 1 (418) 872-2505 Info: info@talbotequipement.com


company logo

Les Produits Miniers Wilson Mining Products

Address: Val d Or Quebec Phone: 1 (819) 824-6602 Fax: 1 (819) 825-1438 Toll Free: 1 (800) 851-9353 Sales: sales@wilson-mining.com Contact: domeq@cablevision.qc.ca


company logo

Island Industrial

Address: Mount Pearl NF A1N 2C4 Phone: 1 (709) 754-0025 Fax: 1 (709) 754-0027 Bill Warren: bwarren@hoseandfittings.ca


company logo

Len Leblanc - PHQ Tech Sales Rep

  • Mining

Address: Sudbury, Ontario Phone: 1 (705) 897-6293 Fax: 1 (705) 897-7054 E-Mail: len@cyberbeach.net